​​​​​​​​​​​Below is the organisations structure of our Service Management Team. If you want to find out more about the roles that these people have within our Fire and Rescue Service, please click on them.


Chris Kenny - Chief Fire OfficerDave Russel - Assistant Chief Fire OfficerJustin Johnston - Deputy Chief Fire OfficerBob WarrenKeith MattinsonAM Simon Fryer - Head of Service DeliveryAM Ben Norman - Head of Service DeliveryAM Phil Cox - Head of Service DevelopmentAdrew Kaylor - Head of ICTKathy Stacey  - Head of Corporate CommsLiz Sandiford - Head of Human ResourcesIan Riding - Head of PropertyKim Larter - Head of ProcurementAM Mark Hutton - Head of Training and Operational ReviewJohn Hargreaves - Head of Fleet and Technical ServicesJulie Lamb - Head of Safety. Healt & EnviromentJoanna Bowden - Head of Finance


FTE = Full Time Members of Staff

Budget = the amount of money that each Head of Department is responsible for